REBIRTH is the sequel to HASTENING.
Rebirth mock-up

In this second book in the No Place Left saga, Christopher Owen inspires a growing movement in the quest for No Place Left by 2025. The Ten assemble an international coalition to thwart these efforts and usher in a global rebirth. The dramatic showdown unfolds against the backdrop of apocalyptic events and life-giving sacrifice. The saga culminates with a finale that will leave you in tears.

REBIRTH paints a picture of what can become reality if God’s people rise up to finish what Jesus started.

Read the first portion of Rebirth

Order from Amazon

Join the “Movement Mobilizers” book launch/promotion team to spread vision through the No Place Left saga and other worthy materials!

You’ll receive:

  • exclusive team communication,
  • advance notices to share, and
  • preview access to great materials
    (including the No Place Left books).